Ivar Myklebust

Stilling: Direktør
E-post: Ivar.Myklebust@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 951 33 131                                      

Åslaug Mostad

Stilling: Kommunikasjonsleder
E-post: Aslaug.Mostad@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 419 19 902

Nils Valland

Stilling: IT-leder
E-post: Nils.Valland@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 924 12 037                                      

Øyvind Bonesrønning

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Oyvind.Bonesronning@Artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 971 89 665                                      

Lisbeth Gederaas

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Lisbeth.Gederaas@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 907 57 576                                      

Richard Gjerde

Stilling: Overingeniør
E-post: Richard.Gjerde@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 930 18 164

Snorre Henriksen

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Snorre.Henriksen@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 909 90 097                                      

Olga Hilmo

Stilling: Rådgiver
E-post: Olga.Hilmo@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 992 94 563                                      

Wouter Koch

Stilling: Rådgiver
E-post: Wouter.Koch@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 471 61 982

Arild Lindgaard

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Arild.Lindgaard@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 916 98 995                                      

Ingrid Ertshus Mathisen

Stilling: Rådgiver
E-post: Ingrid.Mathisen@artsdatabanken.no 
Telefon: 90 918 277                                   

Toril Loennechen Moen

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Toril.Moen@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 411 20 689 

Bjørn Reppen

Stilling: Overingeniør
E-post: Bjorn.Reppen@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 902 65 105

Ingrid Salvesen

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Ingrid.Salvesen@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 482 90 432                                      

Helge Sandmark

Stilling: Overingeniør
E-post: Helge.Sandmark@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 906 94 852                                      

Stein Arild Hoem

Stilling: Overingeniør IT
E-post: Stein.Hoem@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: +47 93466992

Martin Kolstad Svendsen

Stilling: Overingeniør
E-post: Martin.Svendsen@artsdatabanken.no
Telefon: 412 31 247

Else Johanne Svorkås

Stilling: Seniorkonsulent
E-post: Else.Svorkas@ntnu.no
Mobil: 469 68 835

Tove Rimestad

Stilling: Konsulent
E-post: Tove.Rimestad@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 986 44 344                                     

Åshild S. Viken

Stilling: Grafisk designer
E-post: Ashild.Viken@artsdatabanken.no
Telefon: 915 48 685

Åslaug Viken

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Aslaug.Viken@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 918 97 735                                      

Skjalg Woldstad

Stilling: Seniorrådgiver
E-post: Skjalg.Woldstad@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 415 29 173                                      

Torstein Altin

Stilling: Overingeniør
E-post: Torstein.Altin@artsdatabanken.no
Mobil: 913 77 447 (i permisjon til 18.04.17)                                      

Even Hauge Juberg

Stilling: Overingeniør IT
E-post: Even.Juberg@ntnu.no
Mobil: 905 15 141